See the list of all the IE teams!

The region is home to plenty of teams from college programs to adult amateur, here is a list of those teams*.

  • College Programs (Men and Women)
    • UCR (NCAA D1)
    • CBU (NCAA D1)
    • CSUSB (NCAA D2)
    • University of Redlands (NCAA D3)
    • La Sierra University (NAIA)
    • Chaffey College
    • San Bernardino Valley College
    • Norco College
    • Victor Valley College
    • Mt. San Jacinto College (Women only)
  • Socal Premier
    • City Legends
    • Inland Empire Republic (second team)
  • UPSL
    • Storm United FC (HDFC before 2021)
    • Fontana International
    • IEFC
    • Fury FC (now a youth club?)
    • IE United (did not compete in the UPSL 2021 spring)
    • Inland Empire Republic
    • Toros Neza USA
    • DCSC (2020 expansion)
    • Reyes FC (2020 expansion)
    • Murrieta Surf (2021 newcomer)
    • Atheltic FC (2021 newcomer)
    • High Desert Elite (second team, 2021)
    • RCFC (2021 newcomer)
    • Lobos II (2021 newcomer)
  • UPSL Women’s
    • Future FC
  • WPSL
  • NPSL
  • MASL

*Teams subject to change

See the map of all the IE teams! (click on map)

See the awesome race graphs of all time wins!

Mens 4 year college

Womens 4 year college

Jr Mens college

Jr Womens college

SoCal Prem U-23

Socal Prem all divisions